Day 55, 0 miles, Watertown and Rockport, MA

After a good night’s sleep I felt a bit better, but still had painful ribs, it’s awful when you just must sneeze, but you know it will really hurt when you do!

I went through my mail that my friend Paul had kindly sorted for me and then went for a bagel. I didn’t get any cream cheese because that still made me queazy. I watched some football and rested up before driving up to Rockport to go to a fireworks party and my good friends Ashley and Paul. Tomorrow I’ll go into Boston to watch the Arsenal v West Ham game with my friend James and after that think about getting back to East Brookfield to finish what I started on June 15th.

IMG_3343

IMG_3347

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

