Day 31, 66 miles, Enderlin, ND to Moorhead, MN

I’m late doing this post so it will be quick.

Rode to Fargo, met a British expat in a bar and had a great Warmshowers stay

Ps my rcn email is acting up do use my gmail account

   

     

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 31, 66 miles, Enderlin, ND to Moorhead, MN

  1. Delia Landstrom says:

    I love the picture of Loona! It was a pleasure hosting you.

    • cstandley says:

      Thanks, it was great staying with you and meeting everyone. I’m trying to give something back and have my Warmshowers page open for visitors,
      but it seems that very few touring cyclists come into Boston as I’ve had zero hosting requests….

Leave a Reply

